Leadership and Support Staff

Demetre Daskalakis, MD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Subject Matter Expert
Oni Blackstock, MD, MHS
Assistant Commissioner
Subject Matter Expert
Benjamin Tsoi
Co-Principal Investigator
Deputy Director of HIV Prevention
Graham Harriman, MA

Director of Care and Treatment
Julie Myers, MD, MPH

Director of Prevention
Melanie Graham, MSW

CBA Project Director
Andrea Blair-Dawson, Ed.D
T-TAP Director, Subject Matter Expert/Trainer
Norman McCoy

Administrative Assistant
Felicia Lee

Administrative Assistant